• Home
  • Research
  • Publications
  • Members
  • Photos
  • Contact

Current Members of the Weinberg Lab:


Robert Weinberg

weinberg@wi.mit.edu







 
Administrative Assistants 


Christine Hickey

Administrative Assistant

hickey@wi.mit.edu

Katie Lazuk

Lab Administrator

lazuk@wi.mit.edu






Postdocs 


Anushka Dongre

adongre@wi.mit.edu

Artie Lambert

alambert@wi.mit.edu

Sonia Iyer

iyers@wi.mit.edu

Sunny Das

das@wi.mit.edu





Whitney Henry

whenry@wi.mit.edu

Xin Li

xinli@wi.mit.edu

Yun Zhang

y.zhang@wi.mit.edu

 



 
Graduate Students 


Ahmed El-Badawy

elbadawy@wi.mit.edu





 
Technical Associates 


Elinor Ng Eaton

elinor@wi.mit.edu

Joana Liu Donaher

liudonaher@wi.mit.edu

Elisha Verhaar

everhaar@wi.mit.edu

 




 
Visiting Scientists

Richard Goldsby

goldsby@wi.mit.edu

Tsukasa Shibue

shibue@wi.mit.edu

Tugba Bagci Onder

tuonder@wi.mit.edu

Anna Martner

martner@wi.mit.edu

 



 
Visiting Scholar / UROP / Technical Assistant


Emma Dawson

Kim Sigmund

Vaishnavi Phadnis

Omer Faruk Karakaya


 




Danni Lin

 

Bima Assatova